Time in Kansas USA

Kansas Time.     The analog clock above indicates the Time in Kansas which follows UTC minus 5:00 hours CST or Central Standard Time. However, four parts of Kansas namely Sherman, Wallace, Greeley and Hamilton maintain Mountain Time Zone of UTC - 4:00 hours. Both these time in Kansas are DST or Daylight Saving Time. The DST starts in March and ends in November after which the clocks all over USA except a few places are reset back by 1:00 hour UTC. Once again in March next year the DST will come back in force and all the clocks will be advanced by an hour closer to the UTC.

Kansas USA Map